Reece drop video for “Down To The Core” from latest album “Blacklist Utopia”


Although the last album from rock act Reece, “Blacklist Utopia” was already released in October 2021, media interest for the album is still high, not least because of the best-of 2021 posts from the editorial team. No wonder, since the album was overwhelmed with great reviews by all magazines, big and small.

Reason enough for David Reece to thank everyone again via a press release:

“Greetings everyone and I’d like to wish you all a safe and happy new year. Also I’d like to thank each and every one of you, fans and editors for your incredible support of my latest album Black list Utopia. And my many thanks to El Puerto records and all at El Puerto records for working so hard to promote my record. Also my brother Bob Reece at Redwoods custom video and photo creations for his professional work ethic and hunger helping to create the visuals on I can’t breathe and my new video soon to be released To the core. All my best to you all”

The album appears as a Jewel Case CD or as a (largely out of print) collector’s edition:¬†or digitally:

Reece features David Reece on Vocals (Ex-Accept, Ex-Sainted Sinners, Ex-Bonfire, Ex-Bangalore Choir,solo), Andy Susemihl on Guitars (Ex-U.D.O., Ex-Sinner, Ex-Bangalore Choir, solo), Malte Frederik Burkert on Bass, (Victory, Ian Paice, Ex- Sainted Sinners) and Francesco Jovino on Drums (Ex-U.D.O., Ex-Primal Fear, Ex-Voodoo Circle, Ex-Jorn)



David Reece - Blacklist Utopia