SUICIDAL ANGELS Releases New Song “Purified By Fire”

SUICIDAL ANGELSToday greek thrashers SUICIDAL ANGELS release their brand new track “Purified By Fire”, which is part of their highly anticipated new album “Profane Prayer”. Profane Prayer will be released on the 1st March 2024 via Nuclear Blast Records. SUICIDAL ANGELS also announced a European tour, which starts in March 2024.

A new generation of thrash metal youngsters has risen from the ashes of a club of titans like SLAYER, EXODUS, KREATOR and many more. Greek ambassadors supreme SUICIDAL ANGELS are one of the most jaw-dropping representatives of the injection of new blood. At the dawning of Spring, this four-piece of these energetic thrashers will release their eight studio album Profane Prayer four years after their previous attack Years Of Aggression. It marks their return to the Nuclear Blast family.

Watch their official video here:

suicidal angels AC



1. When the Lions Die
2. Crypts of Madness
3. Purified by Fire
4. Deathstalker
5. Profane Prayer
6. The Return of the Reaper
7. Guard of the Insane
8. Virtues of Destruction
9. The Fire Paths of Fate