ACROSS THE SWARM: Italian death metallers launch video for new album’s title track!

Italian death metal stalwarts ACROSS THE SWARM will release their new album “Projections” on April 10th, 2020 via Time To Kill Records.

A video for the album title track has been released and you can watch it here:

The band comments:

“‘Projections’ shows how much we have evolved during the years, as it intertwines our typical brutal riffs with new melodic elements.
Seneca once said: ‘we die a little every day’. ‘Projections’ represents the path that we must walk: a passage between lights and shadows, a perpetual growth opposed to an imminent decay”.

The album was produced by Simone Mularoni and Simone Bertozzi at Domination Studios (Rhapsody, Labyrinth, Gory Blister) and mixed by Steve Wright (Dying Fetus, Misery Index). All songs feature Raphael Saini (Iced Earth, Cripple Bastards) on drums.

Pre-orders are available here.