AETHER REALM: To Release New Album, “Redneck Vikings From Hell” – New Single “Goodbye” Out now

[Photo credit: Bryce Chapman]

AETHER REALM takes the next step! After signing with Napalm Records in 2018, the four-piece from North Carolina is ready to unleash their newest multi-faceted full-length, Redneck Vikings From Hell, to be released on May 1, 2020! The new album will take you on a stupefying rollercoaster ride of death metal, thrash and even neo-classical shred. With their new album, the band improves upon their already distinctive sound that’s been astonishing fans since day one!
Today, AETHER REALM has revealed a brand new music video for their new jaw-dropping single, “Goodbye” – a song that will be stuck in your head all day! Escalating aesthetically into an unmistakably catchy, electronic-influenced chorus, the futuristic video harmonizes breathtaking neon visuals of the clip and the heaviness of the song in an even more spectacular way.

Frontman Vincent “Jake” Jones says about the track: 
“It’s hard to leave people we care about. But something hasn’t felt right for a while. We dance around it and put it off as long as we can; ‘But maybe this time we can change, but maybe this time we’ll make it work’ – sometimes you just know it’s time to say “Goodbye”.”
Watch the Official Video for “Goodbye” HERE!

flyer" class="img-responsive

[Album Artwork: Travis Smith]

Redneck Vikings From Hell Tracklist:
1. Redneck Vikings From Hell
2. Goodbye
3. Lean Into The Wind
4. Hunger
5. Guardian
6. One Hollow Word
7. She’s Back
8. Slave To The Riff
9. Cycle
10. TMHC
11. Craft And The Creator