Alpha Wolf Unleash New Video ‘Haunter’ & Brand New Album ‘Half Living Things’ Out Now

Alpha Wolf

The wait is over, the staggering new era for Aussie metalcore behemoths Alpha Wolf has arrived with the hotly anticipated release of the band’s third studio album Half Living Things, officially out today via Greyscale Records and SharpTone Records.

A cornucopia of heaving brutality brewed into sharply-honed moments of melodic brilliance, Half Living Things is a snapshot of everything fans know and love about Alpha Wolf on steroids. Whether unleashing gargantuan party-starters (Bring Back The Noise), neck-snapping breakdowns (Double-Edge Demise), raw, stomping hooks (Whenever You’re Ready) or an internet-breaking feature (Sucks 2 Suck Feat. Ice-T), Alpha Wolf harness and heighten their trademark intensity on album #3, crafting the self-produced Half Living Things entirely on their own terms.

Also levelling up today’s Alpha Wolf presence, the group have unveiled a brand new video for Haunter; a straight-up heavy masterpiece that balances its hooky chorus with full blown menace, both lyrically and instrumentally.


01. Bring Back The Noise
02. Double-Edge Demise
03. Haunter
04. Sucks 2 Suck (feat. Ice T)
05. Whenever You’re Ready
06. Pretty Boy
07. Mangekyō
08. A Terrible Day For Rain
09. Feign
10. Garden Of Eyes
11. Half Living Things
12. Ambivalence