Amorphia: India’s Thrashers Release Debut Album Arms to Death on Awakening Records

India thrash war machine Amorphia’s debut assault Arms to Death is 100% old school bestial aggression. This merciless onslaught of pure thrash metal has received glowing reviews from all over the globe. Arms to Death is an auditory assault of 8 songs depicting necromantic prophecies, different types of warfare and war’s effect upon the world.

If you are a fan from Sodom, Accuser and Kreator this album will be something for you. Arms to Death was released on 23 November 2019 via Awakening Records.


01 Intro
02 Necromancers
03 Army of Evil
04 Toxic Death
05 Camp 22
06 Nuclear Warfare
07 Arms to Death
08 Airborne
09 The Lieber Code
10 Master of Death

Amorphia: Facebook