AVERSIONS CROWN: Announce new album Hell Will Come For Us All & release single and video ‘The Soil’

Australian metal destroyers AVERSIONS CROWN are proud to announce their fourth studio album, Hell Will Come For Us All, will be released on June 12th via Nuclear Blast

Today, the band offer fans the first single entitled, ‘The Soil’. Directed by Third Eye Visuals, the music video can be seen, here:

The band comments:We’re excited to be able to release the first taste of the new music we’ve been working on. The sound of AVERSIONS CROWN has grown and matured, and I feel this is our most focused album to date”.

Hell Will Come For Us All was produced by the band while engineering was handled by Matt Shorter at Heliport Studios. The album was mixed and mastered by Will Putney at Graphic Nature Audio with additional mix engineering and vocal production by Steve SeidEliran Kantor was enlisted to help paint the story that would be echoed throughout the album. 

Pre-order your copy of “Hell Will Come For Us All” here: https://music.apple.com/au/album/hell-will-come-for-us-all/1499647585

flyer" class="img-responsive

Below is the Hell Will Come For Us All track listing:

  1. The Soil
    2.  Born In The Gutter
    3.  Paradigm 
    4.  Caught In The System 
    5.  Hell Will Come For Us All
    6.  Scourge Of Violence  
    7.  Hymn Of Annihilation 
    8.  Sorrow Never Sleeps 
    9.  The Final Judgement

The particular sci-fi, melodic sound that erupts from Hell Will Come For Us All is of a high intensity, that still remains deeply captivating and listenable. The melodies, choruses, and atmospheric leads pull you in and quickly pummel you with crushing blast beats and maddening guitar work. AVERSIONS CROWN is setting the stage to conquer its busiest year yet.