Bad Wolves & Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills premiere video for “If Tomorrow Never Comes”

Bad Wolves

Bad Wolves, the critically acclaimed and multi-platinum rock band, premiered a new visual for their song “If Tomorrow Never Comes (featuring Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills)” via Better Noise Music.

Last week, the band released their new EP titled If Tomorrow Never Comes, after earning their sixth number one single at active rock radio at the end of 2021 with their hit “Lifeline.”   Impacting radio now, the EP’s title track is the band’s second single from their acclaimed third album DEAR MONSTERS, “If Tomorrow Never Comes” is a fan favorite track with over 4 MILLION streams to date and steadily rising at radio as it now trends towards a Top 10 placement.  The song will appear on the soundtrack for THE RETALIATORS, a Better Noise Films production, out this fall. The new visual includes footage from the film, offering a different look at what fans were shown in the original “If Tomorrow Never Comes” video, in addition to performance footage of Spencer Charnas.

DEAR MONSTERS has earned over 20 MILLION streams since its release last fall,  officially introducing new lead singer DL, and receiving overwhelmingly warm reviews from critics, with Billboard writing, “[DEAR MONSTERS is] arguably Bad Wolves’ most diverse and far-reaching album to date. It’s filled with hard-rocking crunch (‘Lifeline,’ ‘On the Case,’ ‘House of Card'”) and rich melodicism (‘Wildfire,’ album closer ‘In the Middle’), while the intricate dynamic shifts of ‘Comatose’ and ‘Sacred Kiss’ offer aural amusement park rides for listeners.” The project also received praise from Loudwire, Knotfest, and others.

Expectations never mattered to Bad Wolves. Instead, the Los Angeles band fused unpredictable metallic intensity and impressive instrumental proficiency to arena-ready hooks, transforming from underdogs into elite platinum-certified hard rock contenders without compromise or apology. Since 2017, the core group—John Boecklin [drums], Doc Coyle [lead guitar, backing vocals], Chris Cain [rhythm guitar], and Kyle Konkiel [bass, backing vocals]—have consistently subverted expectations and accomplished the seemingly impossible. In 2018, the band earned a platinum plaque, topped iTunes, and ruled Active Rock at #1 for three weeks straight. This momentum also propelled their debut album, Disobey, to a Top 25 debut on the Billboard Top 200. In between performing to sold out audiences on multiple continents with heavyweights such as Five Finger Death Punch and Megadeth, 2019’s N.A.T.I.O.N. yielded their fifth straight #1 at Active Rock, “Sober,” and brought their total stream tally past the half-billion mark—unprecedented for a modern rock band. Not to mention, LoudWire hailed it among the “50 Best Rock Albums of 2019” as Billboard and Consequence of Sound chronicled their rise. In the midst of 2021, Bad Wolves welcomed Daniel “DL” Laskiewicz—previously of The Acacia Strain—as lead vocalist, ushering in a new chapter with their third full-length offering, Dear Monsters, [Better Noise Music], led by the single “Lifeline.”