BENEATH MY SINS: Release New Single And Lyric Video ‘What You Feel’, Feat. Michele Guaitoli!

French Female fronted Symphonic Metallers BENEATH MY SINS have released a new lyric video ‘What You Feel’, Feat. Michele Guaitoli. The song is taken from the album “I Decide” which was released in March 2020 via Pride & Joy Music. Watch the lyric video here:

Comments the band:
“We are super happy to reveal our 3rd single “What You Feel” featuring an artist we all love, Michele Guaitoli, singer in the bands Temperance and Visions of Atlantis! The lyric video was created by Stefano Mastronicola”

flyer" class="img-responsive

“I Decide” tracklist: 
1. Crossroad 
2. I Decide
3. Try
4. Your Muse 
5. My Guardian Angel 
6. What You Feel 
7. Temptation 
8. Despicable 
9. Kick Me Out 
10. Unpredictable 
11. Here With You