BEYOND THE BLACK Releases Deluxe Edition Of Their Latest Studio Album “Beyond The Black”

BEYOND THE BLACKAfter the release of their very successful self-titled album Beyond The Black, which was released in January 2023 the band now release a deluxe edition of their album. The deluxe edition features three bonus tracks ”I Remember Dying (Stranger Reprise)”, ”Wide Awake (Piano Version)” and ”Raise Your Head (String Version)”. Today the band also release their brand new video for ”Raise Your Head (String Version)”.

Watch their string version video here:

beyond the black AC

BEYOND THE BLACK Tracklisting:

1. Is There Anybody Out There
2. Reincarnation
3. Free Me
4. Winter Is Coming
5. Into The Light
6. Wide Awake
7. Dancing In The Dark
8. Raise Your Head
9. Not In Our Name
10. I Remember Dying

Bonus Tracks:
1. I Remember Dying (Stranger Reprise)
2. Wide Awake (Piano Version)
3. Raise Your Head (String Version)