DARKER HALF: Reveal track list of their new album

The Australian melodic power metal band DARKER HALF will release its new album “If You Only Knew” on March 27, 2020 via Massacre Records!

Following the revelation of the front cover, the band now introduced the track lists of the CD Digipak as well as the limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP – check it out below!

The album is already available for pre-order on selected web stores, follow this link and find out more.

“If You Only Knew” was mixed by Chris Themelco at the Monolith Studios, and mastered by Thomas “Plec” Johansson at The Panic Room Studio. Karim König designed the front cover.

DARKER HALF will support Geoff Tate live on selected dates (available below) in April, along with Demonhead – don’t miss it!

flyer" class="img-responsive DARKER HALF – If You Only Knew

CD Digipak
1. Glass Coloured Rose
2. Falling
3. Into The Shadows
4. If You Only Knew
5. Sedentary Pain
6. The Bittersweet Caress
7. Thousand Mile Stare
8. Poseidon
9. This Ain’t Over
Ltd. Gatefold Vinyl LP
Side A
Glass Coloured Rose
Into The Shadows
If You Only Knew
The Bittersweet Caress
Side B
Sedentary Pain
Thousand Mile Stare
This Ain’t Over