DEZPERADOZ publish artwork & tracklist of their new album “Moonshiner”


The DEZPERADOZ release the cover and tracklist of their upcoming album “Moonshiner”, which will be released on June 21, 2024. The sixth album takes the listener back to the rough times of Prohibition in the USA around 100 years ago. As you would expect from the band, the stories on this album revolve around the legends and myths of the time, with the DEZPERADOZ once again succeeding not only in capturing the spirit of the era, but also in perfectly capturing it musically.  Incidentally, Tom “Sodom” Angelripper is also back in a guest role.

For over 20 years, DEZPERADOZ have been thrilling audiences with their distinctive sound and stories about the heroes of the Wild West like Wyatt Earp or Biilly The Kid. This led them to various European and world tours (among others with Krokus, Thin Lizzy, Doro, U.D.O. and Volbeat) as well as to Wacken, the With Full Force and the Summer Breeze. The new album “Moonshiner” is the 6th in the band’s history.
DEZPERADOZ - Moonshine

01 – Evil Wayz
02 – Runnin’ shine
03 – Straight between the Eyes
04 – Moonshine
05 – Mexican Border
06 – Man of constant Sorrow
07 – River
08 – Lawless
09 – My lucky Graveyardboots
10 – Angels’ Share
11 – A Gunmans Trail
12 – Never Stop to Start again