DOMINUM Releases Title Track Video “Hey Living People” From Upcoming Debut Album

dominumDOMINUM have unveiled the title track from their highly anticipated debut album, “Hey Living People”, out today, December 29, 2023 via Napalm Records! The emerging power metal band has gained plenty of momentum with their previous singles, and are ready to conquer the power metal scene with their fantastic storytelling, genius songwriting and keen musicianship.

“Hey Living People” is a catchy future hit, perfect for both rock radio and huge festival stages. The new single arrives with a high-quality music video by 360 Grad Design. DOMINUM is currently on tour with Equilibrium and Die Apokalyptischen Reiter, and the rising band will also bring their theatrical show to many important festivals next summer. In April and May 2024, DOMINUM will join Feuerschwanz on their German tour with Orden Ogan.

Watch their official video here:

Dominum - Hey Living People



1 Immortalis Dominum
2 Danger Danger
3 Hey Living People
4 Cannibal Corpses
5 Patient Zero
6 We All Taste The Same
7 Frankenstein
8 You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)
9 Better Shoot Yourself
10 Half Alive
11 The Chosen Ones
12 Bad Guy
13 Beds are Burning