DRAGONFORCE Covers Taylor Swift With “Wildest Dreams (DragonForce’s Version)”

dragonforce.jpgDRAGONFORCE has unveiled an official video for their excellent Taylor Swift cover, “Wildest Dreams (DragonForce’s Version)”, which is included as a bonus track on select editions of their anxiously anticipated upcoming album, Warp Speed Warriors, out on March 15, 2024 via Napalm Records!

The Grammy-nominated unit has transformed the current reigning pop superstar’s huge hit into a lightning-fast power metal anthem, featuring incredible guitar solos and sky-high vocals. DRAGONFORCE’s version first caused a wave of buzz in the press and on social media after the band performed it live on their most recent North American tour.

Watch their official video of “Wildest Dreams by TAYLOR SWIFT” cover here:

DragonForcce cover

Warp Speed Warriors Tracklist:

1. Astro Warrior Anthem
2. Power of the Triforce
3. Kingdom of Steel
4. Burning Heart
5. Space Marine Corp
6. Doomsday Party
7. Prelude to Darkness
8. The Killer Queen
9. Pixel Prison