DYMYTRY Shares Music Video For New Single, A Cover Of “Legends Never Die”

DYMYTRYPsy-core metal act Dymytry is currently gearing up for the release of their much-awaited, new album Five Angry Men, due out on January 26, 2024 via AFM Records!

When the Czech metal band released their sixth yet first english studio album Revolt in Autumn 2021, asserting their claim to international fame, the record was lauded by both fans and critics alike. This coup succeeded thanks to their signing of vocalist Alen Ljubić in combination with a cutting-edge mix of powerful modern metal, intelligent lyrics and impeccable craftsmanship. Dymytry’s success story, which has continued across the whole of Europe, has also included tours with Pantera, Lordi and Hämatom, among others, as well as a sold-out anniversary concert at Prague’s O2 Arena in November last year in front of 13,000 fans.

Five Angry Men was produced by Kristian Kohle (Powerwolf, Hämatom, among others) at Kohlekeller Studio, the artwork was designed by Steven Harrison, with Alen Ljubić contributing the booklet photos. The album will see Dymytry unleash their heaviest, most harsh, insane, fast-paced, yet powerful and dynamic album to date, at the same time wrapping its social criticism in an atmospheric party flair the band is known and loved for.

Watch their official video here:

dymytry AC



1. Enemy List
2. Everything Is Black
3. Wake Me Up (Before We Die)
4. Legends Never Die (Cover-Track)
5. Three Steps To Hell
6. In Death We Trust
7. Dead Living Dead
8. 1939
9. The Revenant
10. Five Angry Men