Edu Falaschi: DVD, Blu-Ray and CD Cover Artwork and tracklist released “Temple Of Shadows In Concert”

In celebration of the 15th anniversary of the “Temple of Shadows” album, Edu Falaschi along with the Bachiana Philharmonic Orchestra with the worldwide acclaimed conductor João Carlos Martins, proudly produced on May 2019 one of the most historic and emblematic concerts ever seen. To celebrate this union between Heavy Metal and symphonic orchestra “Temple of Shadows In Concert” playing the acclaimed album on its entirely with full orchestra and guests, the Sao Paulo show, who took place on May 4, 2019, at Tom Brasil with a full capacity of 4200 metal fans, was fully recorded for worldwide release.

flyer" class="img-responsive Tracklist “Temple Of Shadows In Concert”:

01 – 5th Symphony In Cm – Allegro Con Brio (L. Beethoven)
02 – Gate XIII
03 – Deus Le Volt
04 – Spread Your Fire
05 – Angels And Demons
06 – Waiting Silence
07 – Wishing Well
08 – The Temple Of Hate
09 – The Shadow Hunter
10 – No Pain For The Dead
11 – Winds Of Destination
12 – Sprouts Of Time
13 – Morning Star
14 – Late Redemption
15 – Planeta Água
16 – Violin Concert In Gm – The Four Seasons (Summer) – Presto (A. Vivaldi)
17 – Streets Of Florence
18 – The Glory Of The Sacred Truth
19 – Rebirth
20 – In Excelcis
21 – Nova Era

Band : Aquiles Priester* (WASP/Primal Fear/Angra/Hangar), Fabio Laguna* (Angra/Hangar), Raphael Dafras (Almah), Roberto Barros (Solo) and Diogo Mafra.

Especial Guests: Kai Hansen* (Gamma Ray/Helloween/Avantasia), Mike Vescera (Malmsteen/Loudness), Sabine Edelsbacher* (Edenbridge), Guilherme Arantes (Brazilian Solo Artist) and Tiago Minero (Brazilian Pianist).

*Original members that recorded the Temple Of Shadows album.

Edu Falaschi: Facebook