EMERALD SUN: Release cover and tracklist for the new album “KINGDOM OF GODS”

Emerald Sun

The Greek power metallers EMERALD SUN will release their fifth album “KINGDOM OF GODS” on January 28th, 2022.

It will be the first collaboration with their new label EL PUERTO RECORDS.
KINGDOM OF GODS (Cover & Artwork Michael Gladigau) contains 10 brand new, varied classic power metal hymns.

Once again, producer Marcos Rodriguez (Ex RAGE) was responsible for mix & mastering.

EMERALD SUN was founded in Thessaloniki / Greece in the late 1990s.
They have released four albums so far, KINGDOM OF GODS will be the fifth album by the Greeks, who in the past attracted attention with duets with Liv Kristine or Peavy Wagner.

The release concert will – back to the roots – be reserved for Thessaloniki, some summer festivals are booked. With the LuckyBob Music Agency as their booking agency and the record label El Puerto Records at their side, EMERALD SUN are ready for the next step and that can actually only be Metal Olympus for Greeks.

Pre-Order will start on December 17th, 2021 at www.epr.rocks
Digital friends can find the album here: https://bfan.link/kingdom-of-gods

Tracklist EMERALD SUN – “Kingdom Of Gods”
01 – Book Of Genesis
02 – Heroes On The Rise
03 – Hellbound
04 – Legions Of Doom
05 – Gaia (The End Of Innocence)
06 – Kingdom Of Gods
07 – Raise Hell
08 – The Hunter
09 – We Will Die On Our Feet
10 – Where Warriors Belong

Emerald Sun: Facebook