Exomnia: Release Debut EP Aftermath via Alcyone Records

Aftermath by Greek Melodic Death Metal band Exomnia was released on 19 September 2019. The band went on a promotional tour with four shows, two in Romania along with the Romanian death metallers Saddayah and two in Greece. If you are a fan of aggressive riffs and catchy melodies, with some progressive hints and you love the Scandinavian melodic death metal scene, then Exomnia is here to satisfy your music taste.


1.    Departure
2.    Tragedy
3.    Despair
4.    Wrath
5.    Ascension 

Exomnia’s debut EP Aftermath is now available for download or physical order on their Bandcamp page.

Exomnia are:
Alex Mephisto Christanis – Vocals
Dino George Stamoglou – Drums
Nick Chatzisavvoglou – Guitar
Giannis Panitsas – Bass
Michail Chatzipanagiotou – Keys

Exomnia: Facebook