Foreign Hands Announce Debut Album ‘What’s Left Unsaid’ Out June 21 & Share Frenetic New Single & Video ‘God Under Fingernails’

Foreign Hands

Primed to be one of the most anticipated albums in metalcore this year, Foreign Hands announce the release of What’s Left Unsaid due out June 21st on SharpTone Records. Working with producer Will Putney (Knocked Loose,, the band have crafted ten songs of creative chaos that build off emotion. Acolytes of the early 2000s metalcore sound, the Delaware-and-Pennsylvania-bred band injects the style with a hardcore approach. Today, Foreign Hands share God Under Fingernails, a frenetic single with an equally intense music video. The song leans into the heavier side of their output swirling through pummeling drums, odd time signatures and a punishing breakdown.

The video, directed and edited by Joshua Boerum-Ruhl moves at a high-speed blur as the band performs in a church.

Foreign Hands - WHAT'S LEFT UNSAID

01. Resetting the Senses
02. A Memory in Latency
03. God Under Fingernails
04. Laceration Wings
05. Horror Domain
06. Conditioned for a Head-On Collision ft. Olli Appleyard
07. Shapeless in the Dark
08. Adversity’s Spitting Image
09. Until The Sun Fades ft. Matthew Mixon
10. Magnetic Roses