French Heavy Metal Pioneers NIGHTMARE Reveal “Encrypted” Album Details & Music Video For New Single “Saviours of the Damned”!


French heavy metal pioneers NIGHTMARE have unleashed new details about their upcoming, brand new studio offering entitled Encrypted! The band’s twelfth album is slated for a release on June 7 2024 via AFM Records, the pre-sale has just started at

Following the re-recorded, 2023 version of “Eternal Winter”, today, NIGHTMARE are premiering a music video for their new album single Saviours of the Damned”! The track is out now on all digital services via, watch the video clip streaming here:

NIGHTMARE -Encrypted

01 – Nexus Inferis 
02 – The Blossom of my Hate 
03 – Voices from the Other Side 
04 – Saviours of the Damned 
05 – Wake the Night 
06 – Encrypted 
07 – Incandescent
08 – White Lines 
09 – Borderlines 
10 – Eternal Winter (2023 Version)