GENERATION STEEL Present the title song from the new album “Lionheart”

Generation Steel

It’s time for a new generation of heavy metal. GENERATION STEEL is a band ready to take on the legacy of metal heroes. The Teutonic metallers’ new album is titled “Lionheart” and will be released on October 27th, 2023 by EL PUERTO RECORDS. After already introducing a song called “Bloodrage”, GENERATION STEEL is following up today with the title song. The clip was produced by Rainer Fränzen.

In addition to the powerful riffs and the rousing choruses, “Lionheart” impresses above all with profound lyrics that deal with the complex prisons in which we all sometimes feel trapped. Uwe Lulis was again in charge of production, the artwork was created by Gyula Havancsák.

Generation Steel - Lionheart

Tracklist “Lionheart”

01. Baptized in Sorrow
02. Bloodrage
03. Lionheart
04. Executor
05. Wastelands
06. The Lost and the Damned
07. Forevermore
08. The Ripper
09. Left Alone
10. United