GOBLINS BLADE: Release lyric video for “Pay For Your Sins”

German power metal outfit GOBLINS BLADE will release its long-awaited debut album “Of Angels And Snakes” on June 26, 2020, via Massacre Records!

The band’s new single “Pay For Your Sins” is out now, and comes with a lyric video that’s available for your viewing pleasure here:

“Of Angels And Snakes” will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP in various colours, download and stream. You can pre-order it here » https://lnk.to/ofangelsandsnakes

Get ready for a driving rhythm section, fast riffs, powerful vocals and catchy lyrics galore!

GOBLINS BLADE are vocalist Florian Reimann (ex-Destillery), lead guitarist Jörg M. Knittel (ex-Sacred Steel), guitarist Claudio Enzler (Thy Bleeding Skies, Sacrificium), bassist Roberto Palacios (ex-Chinchilla) and drummer Claudio Sisto (ex-Mystic Prophecy).