GOTTHARD: Announce new album “#13” & release music video for first single ‘Missteria’!

Photo Credit: Franz Schepers

Swiss rockers GOTTHARD have announced that their suitably titled 13th studio album, “#13”, will be released on March 13th on Nuclear Blast Records. To coincide with the announcement, the band have released a brand new music video for first single ‘Missteria’ which is available to watch now here:

Leo Leoni comments: “It´s been great fun writing a track with Francis again and with ‘Missteria’ I believe we delivered a real killer!” 

flyer" class="img-responsive Tracklisting:
1. Bad News
2. Every Time I Die
3. Missteria
4. 10.000 Faces
5. S.O.S
6. Another Last Time
7. Better Than Love
8. Save The Date
9. Marry You
10. Man On A Mission
11. No Time To Cry
12. I Can Say I´m Sorry
13. Rescue Me
No Time To Cry (Demo Version)
I Can Say I´m Sorry (Piano Version)

GOTTHARD: Facebook