Heavy Metal Titans VOICE Return With Brand New Album “Holy Or Damned” & First Video Single


VOICE return with an album that will make every metal fan’s heart beat faster! After their successful comeback in 2017 with the album “The Storm”, they now return to their roots and present a multi-faceted new album, in which each song seamlessly flows into the next, while the arc of suspense is continuously maintained. This work undoubtedly belongs in the collection of every metalhead who appreciates catchy hook-lines, a well thought-out musical concept and an impressive production!

“Holy Or Damned” will be unleashed on July 12, 2024 via Massacre Records, available as CD Digipak, Ltd. Vinyl LP and Digital formats, the pre-sale has just started at: https://lnk.to/holyordamned

Watch the music video premiering here:

VOICE - Holy Or Damned

“Holy Or Damned” CD Tracklist:
1. Nevermore
2. The Silence of Prescience
3. In This World
4. Dream On
5. Schizo Dialogues
6. Tears in the Dust
7. Chatroom Whispering
8. Privateer (Bonus Track)
9. Let’s Go Ahead (Bonus Track)
10. Only Grey Remain (Bonus Track)
11. Petrified Dreams