Last Days of Eden: Release New Video Save The World & Album Butterflies out now

Spanish Celtic symphonic metal heroes LAST DAYS OF EDEN released their new album “Butterflies” on the 15 of October via EL PUERTO RECORDS! Also, there is a new video called “Save The World”. The message of that song is clear – it’s about to rescue our own planet.

Dani G says about “Save the World”:

“This song is really special for us, as we want to spread the word about how important is the message that it contains. Music is one of the most powerful ways to reach people with an idea, and we felt that we had to pay a tribute to the Earth and being so grateful for all that we have got from her. So please spread the word and help us to Save The World!.”

The Band provides an absolute magical sound also on their third album and there is no reason to hide for it. If NIGHTWISH is too gentle for you today, look forward to this firework of symphonic-metal art.


01. Cast The Spell
02. Abracadabra
03. The Garden
04. Silence
05. Mirror, Mirror
06. Moments
07. The Secret
08. Crown of Thorns
09. To Hell & Back
10. Traxel Mör
11. Save The World
12. Abandon
13. The Journey
14. Fallen Angels

Produced by Dani G. music & lyrics by Dani G.
Artwork: Daniel Alonso

Purchase on: