Life Of A Hero: Announced Debut Album Details & Video Letting Go

LIFE OF A HERO is the UK’s new Melodic Rock sensation. Fronted by the unique vocal talent of Russ Grimmett (Son of world-renowned frontman for Lionsheart & Grim Reaper, Steve Grimmett). The band showcases a selection of up to date Powerful, Melodic Rock on their debut album LETTING GO which will be unleashed on November 12th via Battlegod Productions.

The band already released a video for their opening track 3D on their YouTube channel, and now the band is releasing the second video for the album’s title track Letting go. Watch it below.

With a unique band name, specifically chosen to acknowledge the number of heroes throughout the years, up to these unprecedented times, and further, LIFE OF A HERO invites you to become part of their future…

Tracklist – Letting Go:

01. 3D – 3:33
02.  Letting Go – 3:30
03. In My Dreams – 4:35
04. Caught In A Lie – 3:35
05. Don’t Waste My Time – 3:44
06. Stay For A While – 4:12
07. Down And Out –  3:40
08. Risk It All – 3:45
09. Shine A Light –  3:45
10. Falling Apart At The Seams – 3:19
11. When We Let Go – 4:43

Total playtime: 40:21

LIFE OF A HERO: Facebook

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.