LOST IN GREY Signs With El Puerto Records

LOST IN GREYEl Puerto Records was once again on the prowl in the Nordic waters and found something very special: the Finnish theatrical metallers LOST IN GREY have signed a worldwide deal with El Puerto Records. The upcoming fourth album will be released in spring 2024.

The Finnish theatrical metal band LOST IN GREY was founded in 2013 by composer, vocalist and keyboardist Harri Koskela, and lyricist and vocalist Anne Lill Rajala. What originally was planned to be simply a short-term project, soon grew into a full band. Inspired by a large variety of musical genres, literature, philosophy, and the world itself, Lost in Grey creates multifaceted music and brings elements of drama to their songs as well as live performances.

Followed by the previous album releases, THE GREY REALMS (2017), THE WASTE LAND (2019), and UNDER THE SURFACE (2021), which all claimed great responses from audiences and media. Lost in Grey’s upcoming 4th album takes another giant leap towards even greater musical adventures. The vocalists Emily Leone, Anne Lill Rajala and Harri Koskela play the main characters within the overarching story of all the albums, bringing a very own touch to it through their diverse voice talents.
In recent years these theatrical metal pioneers have proven to be one of the most promising and inspiring acts coming from the Finnish metal scene, electrifying their audiences through their versatile musical storytelling and tremendous sound. Now Lost in Grey invites you to dive with them on new adventures where the music and stories dance hand in hand, and everything is possible.