MIDJUNGARDS Releases Second Single “Chosen By The Gods”

MIDJUNGARDSFinnish Melodic Thrash/Death Metal band MIDJUNGARDS have released their second single and music video for “Chosen By The Gods”. The song is taken from their second album “When Empires Fall”, which will be out on January 26th, 2024 via Dark Trails Records.

MIDJUNGARDS was formed in 2006. Toni Cano developed the concept of the band over the years, close to the amazing history of the historical goths. Toni learned the historical goth language and get very deep into their long history to get all the inspiration needed.

MIDJUNGARDS second album “When Empires Fall” offers a blend of melodic Thrash Death Metal with lyrics inspired in the classic and medieval world or the historical goths.

Watch their official video here:

midjungards AC




1. Intro
2. The Last March
3. Chosen By The Gods
4. Stronger Than Hate and Love
5. When Empires Fall
6. Age Is A Number
7. In Dragon’s Blood
8. The Ring
9. Father And Son
10. Written In The Heart