OZ: Release lyric video for new single Goin’ Down

Scandinavian classic heavy metal outfit OZ will release its new album “Forced Commandments” on May 22, 2020 via Massacre Records!

Mixed and mastered by Lars Chriss & Mike Lind, OZ’s 8th studio album “Forced Commandments” includes a total of 11 songs on the CD Digipak as well as 8 songs on the limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP.

As of today, you can watch the lyric video for OZ’s new digital single “Goin’ Down”

You can pre-order the album here.

Oz: Facebook