OZ: Release new single “Prison Of Time”

Scandinavian classic heavy metal outfit OZ will release its new album “Forced Commandments” on May 22, 2020 via Massacre Records!

As of today, you can enjoy OZ’s new digital single “Prison Of Time” off the new album ohere:

Mixed and mastered by Lars Chriss & Mike Lind, OZ’s 8th studio album “Forced Commandments” includes a total of 11 songs on the CD Digipak as well as 8 songs on the limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP.

You can already pre-order the album here.

OZ: Facebook