REECE: New Album on March 13, 2020 via El Puerto Records

There are things that are simply a perfect match. In this case it also includes the combination David Reece / Andy Susemihl. The great voice of the US rock star paired with the virtuosity and the feeling for first-class guitar riffs of the former U.D.O./ Sinner string witcher Susemihl are the top ingredients for a first class metal album..

“Cacophony Of Souls” is such an album. It will be released on March 13th, 2020 via El Puerto Records.
There is already a first trailer:

flyer" class="img-responsive

  1. Chasing The Shadows
  2. Blood On Our Hands
  3. Judgement Day
  4. Collective Anaesthesia
  5. Cacophony Of Souls
  6. Another Life Another Time
  7. Metal Voice
  8. Over And Over
  9. Back In The Days
  10. A Perfect World
  11. Bleed

12 .No Disguise

REECE:  Facebook