RIOT V To Release New Album “Mean Streets” & Lyric Video “High Noon”

RIOT VCan you hear the motorbikes howling? US icons RIOT (V) are finally returning with a brand new album titled »Mean Streets« under their “seat belts”. The record which is set for a February 16, 2024 release through Atomic Fire Records, contains 12 tracks which were recorded by Bruno Ravel in New Jersey. Ravel also mixed the album while Bart Gabriel took care of its mastering. Artwork was provided by Gyula Havancsák (ACCEPT, STRATOVARIUS, BRAINSTORM etc.) who captured the galloping style of the new material skillfully – without missing the band’s typical seal style, of course. Not less than galloping is the group’s first appetizer of the record, ‘High Noon’, which kick-starts the »Mean Streets« campaign with a crispy length of 3:26 minutes.

Watch their lyric video here:


»Mean Streets« – Track Listing:

01. Hail To The Warriors
02. Feel The Fire
03. Love Beyond The Grave
04. High Noon
05. Before This Time
06. Higher
07. Mean Streets
08. Open Road
09. Mortal Eyes
10. Lost Dreams
11. Lean Into It
12. No More