RIOT V Unveils Official Music Video For Brand New Track “Feel The Fire”

RIOT VLegendary US heavy metallers RIOT (V) quench the thirst for new tunes of their fans — fervently awaiting the release of their new studio album due Mean Streets, which is due out on April 12, 2024 via Atomic Fire Records, by unveiling second digital single, “Feel The Fire” accompanied by a captivating video which was shot in New Jersey by director Tom Flynn (LAMB OF GOD, BUCKCHERRY etc.) and additionally stars model Liv Walsh.

With the mighty Atomic Fire Records behind the band and with many more releases to come, and with reissues on Sony Music, EMI Records and Metal Blade Records, RIOT (V) are consistantly on radio and metal charts worldwide as well as being a part of ‘New York City’s Top 20 Most Influential Metal Bands,’ ‘100 Best Metal Albums Of All Time,’ ‘100 Best Metal Bands Of All Time’ and numerous mentions on VH1’s »That Metal Show« with Eddie Trunk and staff sighting RIOT as one of the innovaters of metal music in America and beyond and 2018 saw RIOT inducted into the »Metal Hall Of Fame« with the likes of Ronnie James Dio, Randy Rhoads, Lemmy Kilmister, BLACK SABBATH just to name a few!

Watch their official video here:



Mean Streets Tracklisting:

1. Hail To The Warriors
2. Feel The Fire
3. Love Beyond The Grave
4. High Noon
5. Before This Time
6. Higher
7. Mean Streets
8. Open Road
9. Mortal Eyes
10. Lost Dreams
11. Lean Into It
12. No More