Satin White: To Release New Album This November & VIDEO I Feel Alive

Taking a name born from color theory and a motto that is “the song is the star”, SATIN WHITE is a German-based rock band that has come together to bring catchy melodies, infectious grooves, and songs that make an impact. Focusing on creating good, honest music members Carsten Kettering (ROSS THE BOSS/ MAJESTY/ IVORY NIGHT) and Frank Schnitzer are purely a studio line-up and have been playing together in various projects for many years.

With their debut album being released on November 25th under their independent label, SATIN WHITE is a band that is set to make waves and wants to create an experience that is easily consumed by everybody. Pre-order the album at their Bandcamp page here:

The “I Feel Alive” music is available now on YouTube, watch it here:


1. I Feel Alive
2. Wonderland
3. I’ll Be Here
4. Come On
5. Daydreamer
6. Cry, Children
7. Like Anyone
8. Heading For The Night
9. Abused
10. Come And Go
11. A.I.

Pre-Order the Album here: