Sick Feel: Announce details for new album “Chapters of Hate”

Venezuelan metallers Sick Feel announced that in this year their new album will be released, which album name is called “Chapters of Hate”, it will be released althought in physical and in digital format.

 “With great pleasure that all the Sick Feel crew is pleased to announce to all of you of what it will be our 3rd album, which will carry the name “Chapters of hate” and it will have 8 tracks.”

flyer" class="img-responsive

  • Surreal Host
  • Fuck Art Let’s Kill
  • Orchid
  • La Causa del Odio
  • My Own Nihilism
  • Aghast By Hatred
  • Play With Fire (New version)
  • Our War Begins

Stay tuned with their future posts on their social media.

Sick Feel: Facebook