SINISTER: Issue lyric video for new single Apostles Of The Weak

SINISTER are going to release their new album “Deformation Of The Holy Realm” on May 29, 2020 via Massacre Records!

As of today, you can enjoy the lyric video for the band’s new single “Apostles Of The Weak” here:

“Deformation Of The Holy Realm” is available as a CD Digipak, limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP on black or red vinyl as well as digitally. The clear vinyl version is available at Nuclear Blast’s online shop only.
Get the album here.

The album was mixed and mastered by Kristian “Kohle” Kohlmannslehner at Kohlekeller Studio.
The cover artwork – check it out below along with the track list – was created by Alex Tartsus.

SINISTER: Facebook