SIX FOOT SIX Releases Lyric Video For “The Homecoming (A Templar’s Tale pt. 3)”

SIX FOOT SIXSix Foot Six has released a lyric-video for “The Homecoming (A Templar’s Tale pt. 3)”, sixth single taken from the new album ‘Beggar’s Hill’ released on December 8th through Scarlet Records.

“A Templar’s Tale” is a trilogy of songs and videos based upon Jan Guillou’s books about the Swedish knight templar Arn Magnusson.

The catchy songs take you on a melancholic journey through salt-beaten winding seaside cliffs, medieval battles, decrepitude and abandonment, cinematic glimpses and the general state of the world – a planet of war, love, pollution and wonders!

Watch the lyric video here:

six foot six

“Beggar’s Hill” Tracklist:

1. Raise the Dead
2. Tears
3. Voices Inside
4. Beggar’s Hill
5. Analog Man
6. Riding the Tide
7. Fire Will Burn (The Riders of the Apocalypse)
8. The Prodigy (A Templar’s Tale pt. 1)
9. The Siege (A Templar’s Tale pt. 2)
10. The Homecoming (A Templar’s Tale pt. 3)
11. Pete McOats [digital-only bonus track]
12. Equinox [digital-only bonus track]