Six Foot Six Releases ‘Tears’ Video

Six Foot SixSix Foot Six has released a video for ‘Tears’, third single taken from the new album ‘Beggar’s Hill’ to be released on December 8th through Scarlet Records. Produced by Kristoffer Göbel and Christoffer Borg; mixed by Christoffer Borg; featuring Snowy Shaw as special guest on drums on all tracks; illustrated by Frode Hovde.

Pure anthemic heavy metal at its best: ‘Beggar’s Hill’ is the third Six Foot Six record and the most coherent of their works until this date. Influenced by classic bands such as Iron Maiden, Judas Priest and Metallica, it’s a guitar and vocal melody-driven album, but still with a powerful up-to-date sound. The catchy songs take you on a melancholic journey through salt-beaten winding seaside cliffs, medieval battles, decrepitude and abandonment, cinematic glimpses and the general state of the world – a planet of war, love, pollution and wonders!

Check out the video here:

Six Foot Six Album Cover

‘Beggar’s Hill’ tracklist:

1. Raise the Dead
2. Tears
3. Voices Inside
4. Beggar’s Hill
5. Analog Man
6. Riding the Tide
7. Fire Will Burn (The Riders of the Apocalypse)
8. The Prodigy (A Templar’s Tale pt. 1)
9. The Siege (A Templar’s Tale pt. 2)
10. The Homecoming (A Templar’s Tale pt. 3)
11. Pete McOats [digital-only bonus track]
12. Equinox [digital-only bonus track]