SLEEPMAKESWAVES Announces New Single “Super Realm Park” From Forthcoming New Album

SLEEPMAKESWAVESSuper Realm Park is the new single from the new sleepmakeswaves album “It’s Here, But I Have No Names For It” due out Friday 12 April.

The new album “It’s Here, But I Have No Names For It” was produced by the band themselves, at Golden Retriever Studios in Sydney, Australia. Written during the pandemic, it was originally recorded during 2022 just before the band embarked on a 3 month tour for their previous EP trilogy “these are not your dreams”. Further recording was completed in 2023, including string arrangements by Simeon Bartholomew (SEIMS). The record was then mixed by Andrei Eremin (Closure in Moscow, Tash Sultana, G Flip, Luca Brasi) in Philadelphia USA and mastered by Jeff Lipton and Maria Rice at Peerless Mastering in Boston USA.

Listen to “Super Realm Park” here:

sleepmakeswaves AC



1. All Hail Skull
2. Super Realm Park
3. Ritual Control
4. Black Paradise
5. Verdigris
6. Terror Future
7. It’s Here, But I Have No Names For It
8. This Close Forever

It’s Here, But I Have No Names For It



sleepmakeswaves Australian Tour 2024
With Elephant Gym (Taiwan) & Meniscus

Friday 26 April – Max Watts, Melbourne VIC
Saturday 27 April – Manning Bar, Sydney NSW
Sunday 28 April – The Triffid, Brisbane QLD
+ more to be announced

Presented by Bird’s Robe & Cult Artists

Tickets on sale from & venue websites