SODOMISERY: Release Debut Album “The Great Demise” via Testimony Records – Details & Songstream revealed

Testimony Records proudly announces the debut full-length album of Stockholm / Sweden based Blackened Death Metallers SODOMISERY!

“The Great Demise” will be released on May 22nd 2020. It was recorded at Wing Studios with Sverker Widgren (Diabolical, October Tide, Demonical, Mörk Gryning, Wormwood etc.) and features an artwork by Khaos Diktator Design (Gaerea, Svartgren, Nordjevel, Helloborus, Saor, Devourment, Vacivus etc.).

The first single, entitled “The Messenger”,  is streaming now here:

flyer" class="img-responsive

1. Reapers Key
2. Into The Cold
3. Sacrifice
4. The Messenger 
5. In the Void
6. The Great Demise
7. Until They Burn
8. Arise
9. The Abyss