SONS OF SOUNDS: Release second video „FOREVER“ of the upcoming Album “SOUNDPHONIA”

The Sons Of Sounds have grown. The brother’s trio became a brothers quartet by adoption, in which bassist Marc Maurer was quickly accepted into the SOS family and began recording the successor to the much-acclaimed “Soundsphaera” album. The second single including the video “FOREVER” can be heard digitally on the common platforms:
Or watch the video below.

Tracklist CD:
01 Forever
02 Over
03 Frequency Of Life
04 Let It Go
05 Peace Be With You
06 Wolfskind
07 Streetmutt
08 Time Machine
09 The dark
10 Flowers On My Grave
11 Reset
12 Here I Am

Sons Of Sounds: Facebook