TAKIDA Releases Video For “Third Strike”

TAKIDASwedish rockers tAKiDA have revealed a brand-new official music video for their recent single, “Third strike”, cut from the band’s upcoming Napalm Records debut The agony flame, set for release on February 9, 2024! The astonishing looking video captures Sweden’s snowy, freezing landscapes, underlined by frightening AI-created, impressionism-influenced faces, skeletons and creatures.

tAKiDA’s recent singles have exceeded the already extremely well-accomplished band’s previous international radio chart success, with “The loneliest hour” hitting #1 on German Rock Airplay Charts, and “Third strike” currently ranking at #4 on Antyradio’s Turbo Top Charts – Poland’s biggest and most important rock radio channel. This new video arrives on the heels of tAKiDA’s recent announcement of their 2024 “Smoke & Mirrors Tour”, including an extended run through several major cities in Germany, Switzerland and Austria. Supported by the English band Those Damn Crows, the tour kicks off in Offenbach, Germany on April 2.

Watch their official video here:

takida AC


1. Third strike
2. The other side
3. Sacred spell
4. In time
5. Your blood awaits you
6. Nothing but a misplace
7. The loneliest hour
8. Sickening
9. Isolated (smoke & mirrors)
10.On the line
11.Second fiddle