TAROT Release New Single, “Leshy’s Warning”


Australian Hard Rockers TAROT have unveiled another song from their upcoming new album “Glimpse Of The Dawn”, set for release on April 12th 2024 via Cruz Del Sur Music.

Check out “Leshy’s Warning” here:

The long-awaited sophomore album of TAROT re-imagines heavy, Hammond B3 organ Hard Rock for a new generation!

Now operating as a cohesive, free-flowing outfit, TAROT amassed a lively, spacious album that earnestly pays tribute to their core influences of Uriah Heep, Rainbow and Deep Purple while blazing an identity of its own. “Glimpse of the Dawn” is tailor-made for the live arena. TAROT already have plans to hit the Australian homeland and Europe throughout 2024, bringing their hard-rocking, anthemic songs to audiences deserving of a band that perfectly embodies the spirit of 1970s Rock.

tarot - Glimpse Of The Dawn

  1. Glimpse of the Dawn
  2. The Winding Road
  3. Leshy’s Warning
  4. Echoes Through Time
  5. The Harrier
  6. The Vagabond’s Return
  7. Dreamer in the Dark
  8. Heavy Weighs the Crown