THE GEMS Unveils Fifth Single “Fruits Of My Labor” Lyric Video

THE GEMSSweden’s most promising new rock band, THE GEMS, gear up for the release of their highly anticipated debut album Phoenix, out this Friday, January 26, 2024, by revealing fifth single “Fruits Of My Labor”! The trio consisting of three ex-Thundermother members, Guernica Mancini, Emlee Johansson and Mona “Demona” Lindgren, caught the attention of the music industry even before they had a name, and started playing live internationally when they only had one standalone single out, already receiving significant airplay chart success in Germany.

The members of THE GEMS hit #6 on the Official German Album Charts twice with their previous band, and performed at many huge international festivals such as Wacken, Sweden Rock and Alcatraz, as well as provided tour support for the iconic rock band Scorpions. With their debut album Phoenix, THE GEMS rise from the ashes, ready to take over the rock scene.

It is clear that the seasoned musicians of THE GEMS won’t settle in the shadows of their prior successes. With their fresh, convincing debut offering, THE GEMS take a stand and leave the past behind. Make no mistake – with Phoenix, THE GEMS will conquer the international rock scene in a heartbeat.

Watch their lyric video here:

the gems - Phoenix



1. Aurora – Interlude
2. Queens
3. Send Me To The Wolves
4. Domino
5. Silver Tongue
6. Undiscovered Paths
7. Maria’s Song – Interlude
8. Ease Your Pain
9. Running
10. Renaissance – Interlude
11. Like A Phoenix
12. P.S.Y.C.H.O
13. Kiss it Goodbye
14. Force Of Nature
15. Fruits Of My Labor
16. Like A Phoenix – Acoustic Version