THE VICE Celebrates Album Release With “Lit de Parade” Music Video

THE VICESwedish Dark Metallers The Vice have unleashed their highly anticipated album “Dead Canary Run” available via Noble Demon. This release marks a significant milestone in the band’s history as it is the first time their music will be available on vinyl.

Building upon the foundations set by their previous work – the band’s unique blend of filthy rock, blackened metal, gothic influences and death-ridden pop – “Dead Canary Run” takes listeners down a deranged path that The Vice has masterfully crafted over the years. With an eclectic mix of genres thriving like never before, the album promises to captivate fans with its raw energy and infectious melodies. While some elements may feel familiar, there are numerous new levels that The Vice has reached with this new offering. Collaborating with an old partner in crime, Joel Öhman, who added his piano skills to a couple of songs, The Vice emerged from studio “Underjord” late last Summer with an album they couldn’t be more proud of. “Dead Canary Run” serves as a testament to the band’s growth since their recent full-length album “White Teeth Rebellion”, showcasing their passion and determination, with their amps cranked up to 11.

To commemorate the release of their new record, The Vice has unveiled a gloomy music video for their latest single, “Lit de Parade”.

Watch their official music video here:

The Vice - Dead Canary Run



“Dead Canary Run” Tracklisting:

1. Another Future
2. Tomorrow Will Mend
3. Grant Me Your Peace
4. Lit De Parade
5. Crossing Over
6. Be Afraid
7. Welcome The Storm
8. Exit Lights