THERION Released Their Final Album of the Leviathan Trilogy ” Leviathan III” Via Napalm Records

therionThe newest opus from Swedish symphonic metal legends THERION has been released Friday, December 15, 2023 via Napalm Records! With Leviathan III, mastermind Christofer Johnsson finalizes the Leviathan trilogy, continuing the band’s 30 year-plus string of success after its predecessor Leviathan peaked at #11 on the German Album Charts.

Along with their new studio album, THERION delivers another astonishing single. “Nummo” is a speedy track delivering splendid hard guitar explosions and the finest classic vocals and choirs. Check out the track and its accompanying lyric video below!

Watch their official video here:

therion AC



Leviathan III Tracklisting:

1. Ninkigal
2. Ruler Of Tamag
3. An Unsung Lament
4. Maleficium
5. Ayahuasca
6. Baccanale
7. Midsommarblot
8. What Was Lost Shall Be Lost No More
9. Duende
10. Nummo
11. Twilight Of The Gods