TULUS: To Release ‘Old Old Death’ March 6 on Soulseller Records / New Single Streaming

Norwegian Black Metal trio TULUS will release its sixth full-length studio album Old Old Death March 6 on CD, limited edition vinyl, and digital formats via Soulseller Records. The first single, “Jord,” can be streamed at the following locations:

The new studio album from early Norwegian black metal band TULUS is guaranteed to shake the earth upon its March release! The trio, consisting of members of Sarke and Khold, has created a masterpiece in their own inimitable style.  Expect 10 dark, cold, groovy Black Metal tracks that will hit your nerves like the black plague. Eerie and unique!

The album was recorded and mixed at H-10 Productions by Lars Erik Westby with the assistance of Per Kristian Schjønsby and mastered in Sonic Train Studios by Andy La Rocque. The cover artwork was created by Maxime Taccardi.

flyer" class="img-responsive

Track List

1. Hel
2. Jord
3. I havet hos Rån
4. Flukt
5. Folkefall
6. I hinmannens hånd
7. Grunn grav
8. Ild til mørkning
9. Villkjeft
10. In memoriam

TULUS:  Facebook