VICTORIA K: Premieres Video ‘Forsaken’; Album “Essentia” Out April 24

Australia’s VICTORIA K is sharing their new video ‘Forsaken‘ featuring Sheri Vengeance in support of the forthcoming debut album “Essentia” due out April 24, 2020 via Rockshots Records. The full length was produced by Lee Bradshaw and features special guest Michalina Malisz (Eluveitie).

The video can be viewed here:

VICTORIA K adds: “‘Forsaken’ is written about when you turn away from your beliefs and you lose your morals and your way in life.   Your thoughts become clouded and unclear while you search for guidance and clarity.  Feeling lost, angry and unsure of how and what you are before finding your way again which lifts the veil and gives you clear vision and direction again.

Album pre-orders are now available at the record label’s official store here.

flyer" class="img-responsive

Track Listing:
1. Freedom Uncharted (feat. Sheri Vengeance)
2. Surreal
3. Forsaken (feat. Sheri Vengeance)
4. Matrix (feat. Sheri Vengeance)
5. Shroud of Solitude (feat. Michalina Malisz – Eluveitie)
6. The Haunting
7. Freaks
8. Mist Filled Sky
9. Humanity
10. Lacuna

VICTORIA K: Facebook