ALL THIS FILTH Releases New Single “Dark Hearts, Dead Minds”

ALL THIS FILTHAll This Filth, the dynamic and trailblazing music group known for their industrial tinged groove metal sound and impassioned lyrics, recently set the stage ablaze with the announcement of their signing with US record label Brutal Records for their much-anticipated new album titled “Tomorrow Will Be Better?”.

After dropping 3 singles including 2 music videos, the band kick off the new year with another single, “Dark Hearts, Dead Minds” which also comes with a lyric video.

The album “Tomorrow Will Be Better?” will be released worldwide on February 9, 2024 via Brutal Records and is a testament to the band’s growth and experimentation, pushing boundaries towards new levels. Their unique blend of genres & influences coupled with soul-stirring lyrics promises an auditory experience that is both profound and thought-provoking.

Watch their official lyric video here:

all this filth - ac


1. It’s Never Going To Be Ok
2. Dark Hearts, Dead Minds
3. Still Bleeds My Heart
4. Disconnect
5. No More Rain
6. Breathing Concrete
7. Exploitation
8. Waste My Life
9. Collapsing
10. Skyline
11. Tomorrow Will Be Better?
12. Less Misery (CD Only Bonus Track)
13. As I Drown (CD Only Bonus Track)