ELETTRA STORM- Debut Album “Powerlords” Out In February + Video For First Single Out Now

ELETTRA STORMElettra Storm is the brand new power metal sensation brought to life in 2023 by SinHeresy co-founder Davide Sportiello. Featuring the talented singer and model Crystal Emiliani (Re-X) on vocals and supported by top-notch musicians. The band will start a glorious 100% power metal ride at its finest, blending the magic of early 00’s genre superheroes like Stratovarius and Rhapsody of Fire with the modern female-fronted approach of Unleash the Archers.

Be ready to be enchanted by tales of mighty archangels, moon goddesses and underground civilizations; an escapism from the daily-life fatigue but also a reflection on humanity, virtues and faults. Elettra Storm will release the debut album “Powerlords” on February 16th through Scarlet Records. First single and video “Higher than the Stars” out now!

Watch their official video here:

elettra storm powerlords

“POWERLORDS” Tracklist:

1. Higher than the Stars
2. Redemption
3. Origin of Dreams
4. Powerlords
5. Alone
6. Heirs of the Descent
7. Sacrifice of Angels
8. Spirit of the Moon
9. Voices in the Wind